Social 2019

Splash contest

Devon Country Club provides Social Events for all ages throughout the summer! Join us for other events like Sundae Sundays, 4th of July Festivities, Movie Night, CampOut and much more!  Don’t forget to check the calendar or Facebook for the most current happenings!

Open House – Saturday, June 1

Middle School Party – Wednesday, June 12, 7 p.m. (Pool closes at 6:30)

Pitch-In – Saturday, June 22

Sundae Sunday – Sunday, June 23, 7 p.m.

Campout – Saturday, June 29

Sundae Sunday – Sunday, June 30, 7 p.m.

July 4th Fun and Games – All-day fun!

Sundae Sunday – Sunday, July 14, 7 p.m.

Pitch-In – Saturday, July 20, 5 p.m.

Sundae Sunday – Sunday, July 28, 6 p.m.

Pitch-in – Saturday, Aug. 3, 5 p.m.

Euchre Night – Saturday, Aug. 24, 7 p.m

HELP WANTED

To volunteer to help organize or provide ice cream, etc., for one of these events, sign up at    https://signup.com/go/TEBOhhK.

Interested in helping plan an event or have an idea for a new event? Contact Chrissy Haas at Jchaas@comcast.net

Leave a Reply